Skip to main content

The Humber VPP Board includes all of the Core Membership of the VPP and is its primary decision-making body.


The purpose of the Humber VPP Board is To provide strategic direction and oversight of the Humber VPP.

Board members

  • PCC, Jonathan Evison (Chair)
  • Hull City Council/Hull Youth Offending Service, Pauline Turner (Vice Chair)
  • Hull City Council, Julia Weldon
  • Humberside Police, CC Paul Anderson
  • East Riding of Yorkshire Council, Merlin Joseph
  • East Riding Youth Offending Service, Rachael Schleicher
  • North East Lincolnshire Council, Spencer Hunt
  • North East Lincolnshire Youth Offending Service, Emma Young
  • North Lincolnshire Council, Stuart Minto
  • North Lincolnshire Youth Offending Service, TBC
  • Humber & North Yorkshire Health and Care Partnership, Gail Teasdale
  • Office for Health Improvement and Disparities, TBC
  • Education, Philip Mountain Wade
  • Voluntary Sector, Gemma Jennison
  • Probation Service, Kate Munson OBE
  • Probation Service, Nick Hamilton-Rudd
Exit website